TEAM

Unsere Kundenberater

Michael Hasler

Berater Industrie
SG, FL, GR, GL, AI, AR, SZ, ZG
079 308 21 78
m.hasler@viscotex.ch

Roger Brogle

Berater Industrie
SG, TG, ZH
079 308 21 32
r.brogle@viscotex.ch

Yves Peyer

Berater Industrie
ZH-Nord, SH, AG, BL, BS, SO
078 906 87 88
y.peyer@viscotex.ch

Joel Vogler

Berater Industrie, Bau, Transport und Forst
Zentralschweiz, Bern
079 194 77 82
j.vogler@viscotex.ch

Gebhard B├Ąrlocher

Berater Bau, Transport und Forst
SG, TG, ZH-S├╝d, GR, FL
079 409 75 37
g.baerlocher@viscotex.ch

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Thomas Dietsche

Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrer
071 757 60 70
t.dietsche@viscotex.ch

Gregor Dietsche

Verkaufsleiter
071 757 60 70
g.dietsche@viscotex.ch

Gloria Hangartner

Verkauf Fabrikate
071 757 60 70
sales@viscotex.ch

Daniel Walt

Innendienst
071 757 60 70
verkauf@viscotex.ch

Marcel Hangartner

Betriebsleiter
071 757 60 70
produktion@viscotex.ch

Kurt Keller

Produktion
071 757 60 70

Ramon Betschart

Produktion
071 757 60 70

Fredy R├╝egge

Logistik
071 757 60 70
logistik@viscotex.ch

Marcel B├╝cheli

Chauffeur

Daniela Sch├Âllhorn

Grafik / Marketing
071 757 60 70
creativ@viscotex.ch

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir sind jeder Zeit f├╝r Sie da!

Kontakt